2019 Fire Company Executive Board

The 2019 Cedar Knolls Fire Department Executive Board has been voted on by the General Membership.

The Fire Company held their monthly meeting and voted the following members into office:

President – James Hark, Jr.

Vice President: Mary Lou DeSimone

Treasurer: Russell Dobson

Recording Secretary: Ryan Wilson

Corresponding Secretary: Caitlin Williams

Comments are Closed